EnglishEN BulgarianBG
Categories


Contact form

Contacts

TEMPORARY SUMMER WORK TIME
1st of April - 31st of October
Monday - Friday: from 8:00 h till 16:30 h
Saturday: from 9:00 h till 13:00 h

TEMPORARY WINTER WORK TIME
1st of November - 31st of March
Monday - Friday: from 8:00 h till 16:30 h
Saturday: from 9:00 h till 13:00 h 

Irena Radeva – Manager
radeva@welde-lessocenter.com
+359 885 474 094

 

Sales department – Sofia
Vasil Ditchev
v.ditchev@welde-lessocenter.com
+359 884 02 31 58

Silvia Nikolova
silvia@welde-lessocenter.com
+359 885 60 07 21

Sales department – Burgas
Mladena Velcheva
velcheva@welde-lessocenter.com
+359 885 598 001

Dimitar Naydenov
naydenov@welde-lessocenter.com
+359 885 894 455

Sales department - Plovdiv
Iliyan Iskrov
plovdiv@welde-lessocenter.com
+359 888 496 636; +359 882 644 086 

Sales department – Varna
Eleonora Vasileva
varna@welde-lessocenter.com
+359 882 644 064

Sales department – Troyan
troyan@welde-lessocenter.com
+359 882 644 056

Sales department – Ruse
ruse@welde-lessocenter.com
+359 882 644 051



Central warehouse

Sofia

3 Oporska reka Str., 1202, Sofia, BG
Tel: +359 2 917 86 14
E-mail: office@welde-lessocenter.com

warehouse

Plovdiv

Tsar Boris III - Obedinitel 37 Blvd, IF
Tel: +359 888 496 636; +359 882 644 086
E-mail: plovdiv@welde-lessocenter.com

warehouse

Burgas

Kraiezerna Str., North Industrial Zone
Tel: +359 56 87 50 14
E-mail: burgas@welde-lessocenter.com

warehouse

Varna

Prilep 60 - 68 Str.
Tel: +359 882 644 064
E-mail: varna@welde-lessocenter.com

warehouse

Troyan

Velchevski Dstr.
Tel: +359 882 644 056
E-mail: troyan@welde-lessocenter.com

warehouse

Ruse

42 3-ti Mart Blvd.
Tel: +359 882 644 051
E-mail: ruse@welde-lessocenter.com